OCCDHE Officers & Committees

Governing Board Officers:

PRESIDENT
Frances S. Diaz, Psy.D.
fsdiaz@uci.edu

PRESIDENT ELECT
Broderick Leaks, Ph.D.
Broderick.Leaks@med.usc.edu

PAST PRESIDENT
Elizabeth Mondragon, Psy.D.
elizabeth.mondragon@ucr.edu

TREASURER
Allison Peters, Psy.D.
apeters@csusm.edu

HISTORIAN/RECORD KEEPER
Ruth Burgher-Gibore, M.A., LMFT,  CHAIR
ruth.burgher@woodbury.edu

Caucus Chairs/Representatives:

CALIFORNIA STATE UNIVERSITY
Julie Pearce, Psy.D.

INDEPENDENTS
Eric Nelson, Ph.D

UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA
Reina Juarez, Psy.D.

Standing Committees:

By-Laws Committee
Broderick Leaks, Ph.D.
Broderick.Leaks@med.usc.edu

Professional Development and Continuing Education Committee
Kirsten Olson, Ph.D, ABPP, CHAIR
kirsten.olson@csuci.edu

Justice, Equity, Diversity and Inclusion (JEDI) Committee
Brian Olowude, Ph.D., CHAIR
bolowude@ucsb.edu

Conference/Meeting Committee
Frances Diaz, Psy.D., CHAIR
fsdiaz@uci.edu

Communications Committee
Paul Kim, Psy.D,  CHAIR
pakim@ucdavis.edu